Regional Management

Regional Director

Regional Director

Mrs. Justina Zvidzai Mtezo

MED (UZ), BED (UZ), Secondary Teachers Certificate (Gweru Teachers College)

E-mail: mtezoj@zou.ac.zw

 

 

Deputy Regional Director

Deputy Regional Director

Mr. Clement Mabaso

MA in Journalism (Rostov State University)

E-mail: mabasoc@zou.co.zw

 

Senior Administration Officer

Senior Administration Officer

Mrs. Cecilia Tigere

MBA (ZOU), BTEC Information Technology (HIT), HND Computer Studies (HEXCO)

E-mail: tigerec@zou.co.zw

 

Administration Officer

Administration Officer

Mr. Esward Chokuwamba

B.Sc. Honors Psychology (ZOU)

E-mail: chokuwambae@zou.co.zw

 

Administration Officer

Administration Officer

Mrs. Patronella Chibanda

BED Management (ZOU)

E-mail: chibandap@zou.co.zw

 

Chief Secretary

Chief Secretary

Mrs. Febbie Gojo

Master of Science in Peace Leadership, and conflict Resolution (ZOU)

B.Sc. Honor’s Psychology (ZOU), Diploma Secretarial (HEXCO)

E-mail: gojof@zou.co.zw

 

 

 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 10:56

The Zimbabwe Open University is pleased to announce that His Excellency, Cde. R. G. Mugabe, the President of the Republic of Zimbabwe and Chancellor of the Zimbabwe Open University (ZOU) has appointed Professor Alfred Champion Ncube, as the Acting Vice Chancellor of

Read more

Latest News & Announcements

Monday, October 16, 2017 - 15:40

Zimbabwe Open University (ZOU) Harare/ Chitungwiza Regional Campus dance group put up another sterling performance at the just held Miss Harare Polytechnic in the capital a week ago.

Monday, October 16, 2017 - 15:36

The Zimbabwe Open University took preparations for this year’s edition of the graduation to another level with a massive music practice session at the ZESA Training Centre in the capital.

Through the Centre for Student Management the

Read more
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 15:19

The planned dinner dance rolled into life at Bulawayo Holiday Inn on the 6th of October 2017 under the theme ‘Strengthening Partnerships for Academic Institutions’ Self Sustainability’.

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 10:55

The Zimbabwe Open University (ZOU) Matabeleland South Regional Campus donated goods worth hundreds of dollars to Gwanda Old People’s home on Tuesday this week.

Read more